Political Affairs

19 provinces established in Libya

Libyan Cloud News Agency – Tripoli

The Minister of Local Government in the Government of National Unity Badr El-Din Al-Toumi held a press conference to announce the establishment of new provinces in Libya.

Al-Toumi said the Government of National Unity issued a resolution to divide Libya into 19 provinces.

He added that each province will have 11 directorates to provide services to local citizens.

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button